All About Worship

All About Worship (featuring Michael Farren, Alisa Turner & Corey Voss) is a movement that exists to reach worship leaders right where they are – to equip, encourage, and inspire them to step fully into their high calling as pastors. We do this by creating helpful tools that will allow them to flourish, challenging articles that will push them out of their comfort zones, new music that points their people to the cross, and conferences that give them the opportunity to be face to face with others on the front lines. Everything we do is fueled by our desire to see God’s Kingdom impact the here and now.

Michael Farren is a GRAMMY Award nominated and ASCAP and Dove Award winning songwriter, producer and recording artist. His songs include “Trust In You” (Lauren Daigle), “Every Time I Breathe” (Big Daddy Weave), “Let It Rain” (Michael W. Smith), “Let The Worshipers Arise” (Phillips Craig & Dean) and “I Am Blessed” (Karen Peck & New River). Michael’s songs also have been recorded by Natalie Grant, Aaron Shust, Jaci Velasquez, Brian Free & Assurance and Finding Favour. Michael is based in Franklin, Tennessee, where he serves as worship pastor for Gateway Church.

Alisa Turner sings with joy and grit. She pours her life experiences – overcoming years of illness and losing her infant son – into eloquent, piano driven melodies. Giving up is not an option for Alisa who is following in her worship leader dad’s footsteps. Along the way, she has worked, toured and written with a variety of artists including Robbie Seay, songwriter Cary Barlowe (Carrie Underwood) and Tenth Avenue North. Alisa appears on the All About Worship album My Pursuit. She is signed to Integrity Music and is working on a new album with producer, Michael Farren.

Corey Voss is a Tennessee-based worship leader and songwriter who serves as Worship & Creative Arts Pastor for Gateway Church, Shelbyville. He is a member of the All About Worship collective and wrote for/appears on AAW’s album My Pursuit. His songs include “Nothing But The Blood” and “Praise The King” along with “Psalm 92 (O Most High)” and “We Come To You Jesus,” which he co-wrote with Paul Baloche. Corey has also written and recorded with Michael Farren, Lauren Daigle, Jared Anderson and Dustin Smith. He is currently working on a new album due to release this year through Integrity Music.